Aryeh Litvinovsky
[Back to Formatted Version]
Brief Description: Seven volumes of notes, poems, memoirs, stories and other material by Litvinovsky, ca. 1924-1937.  Published book by Litvinovsky, From *Times Gone By* in Yiddish and English, 1985.
Held at:
YIVO Online Guide
Record Series Number: RG 1210/RG 1210
Created by: Litvinovsky, Aryeh (1860-1937)
Volume: 0.0
Subject Index
United States
Genres/Forms of Material
Documents - Papers
Finding Aid Revisions: 1994/11/22 ; 1999/03/09 ; GB, yat
© 2013 YIVO Institute for Jewish Research Terms of Use Privacy Policy